ASP-FastBoard - Demo/Support-Forum
Forum anmelden / register Board
SearchSearch CalendarCalendar GalleryGalleryAuction-PortalAuctions GlobalGlobal Top-ListTopMembersMembers StatisticsStats
get your RSS-Feed
Language/Sprache:  Admin  
 Login: ChatChat (0) new User-MapUser-Mapsend Passwordsend Password RegisterRegister

Forum Overview » Homepagetools - Support » Off-Topic » 3D Renderings for Developers
Pages: (1) [1] »
Registration necessaryRegistration necessary
3D Renderings for Developers
Kinkongno Access no Access first Post cannot be deleted -> delete the whole Topic 
Group: User
Level: leichter Spammer

IP-Address: saved

Hey everyone! I’m a real estate developer working on a few new projects, and I’ve been thinking about using 3D renderings to help present the designs to investors and potential buyers. I know renderings can really showcase what the final product will look like, but I’m curious—what makes a 3D rendering truly effective for a developer? What should I focus on to make sure the visuals resonate with both investors and future residents? Any tips or examples of what’s worked for you would be super helpful!

10/9/2024 10:42:32 AM  
Montagno Access no Access no Access 
Level: leichter Spammer

If you want to give investors and buyers a real feel for the project before it’s even built, you’ve got to go with high-quality visuals. I’ve worked with Genense https://www.genense.com/ , a 3d architectural visualization rendering studio, and they are absolute pros at this. For one of my residential complexes, they created stunning renderings that showcased not just the buildings, but also the surrounding amenities and how the entire community would look. They used realistic lighting to capture how the space would feel at different times of day, and the textures on the materials were spot-on—like you could almost feel the brickwork or the polished wood floors.

10/9/2024 11:47:52 AM   
DavidE0123no Access no Access no Access 
Level: braver Poster